TOP MUSEUM
東京都写真美術館 TOKYO PHOTOGRAPHIC ART MUSEUM

开馆时间 10:00-18:00

入馆截至闭馆前的30分钟

1楼大厅是全天停止放映

今天的开放时间 (10:00-18:00)

今天的开放时间 (10:00-18:00)

中文簡体字

Calendar Sep. 2019 - Sep. 2020

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
9

TOP Collection

Reading Images: The Time of Photography

August 10(Sat) - November 4(Mon)


Shimada Tadashi: Wild Moments

The World of Beautiful Birds

July 23(Tue) - September 23(Mon)


Her Own Way

Female Artists and the Moving Image in Art in Poland: From 1970s to the Present

August 14(Wed) - October 14(Mon)


Hoffmaniada

My Little Goat

August 17(Sat) - September 5(Thu)


International Military Tribunal for The Far East

August 25(Sun) - September 5(Thu)


Long Way North

September 6(Fri) - October 13(Sun)


10

from the cave

October 1(Tue) - November 24(Sun)


The Exhibition of New Cosmos of Photography 2019

October 19(Sat) - November 17(Sun)


Helvetica Swiss Film Festival

October 4(Fri) - October 6(Sun)


DigiCon6 JAPAN Awards

Screening&Award Ceremony

Oct. 14, 2019

Short Shorts Film Festival & Asia Presents

- Autumn Screening 2019-

October 17(Thu) - October 20(Sun)


2019 CHINA FILM WEEK IN TOKYO

October 22(Tue) - October 27(Sun)


Matthew Barney REDOUBT Japan Premiere

October 31(Thu) - November 1(Fri)


11

Eiko Yamazawa: What I Am Doing

November 12(Tue) - January 26(Sun)


Masataka Nakano Photo Exhibition

– Tokyo

November 23(Sat) - January 26(Sun)


Apichatpong Weerasethakul 2+1

Blissfully Yours Tropical Malady A.W. A Portrait of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

November 3(Sun) - November 4(Mon)


POLAND FILM FESTIVAL 2019

November 10(Sun) - November 23(Sat)


The Legend of Hei

November 30(Sat) - December 28(Sat)


WATER AND SUGAR

CARLO DI PALMA, THE COLOURS OF LIFE

November 30(Sat) - December 7(Sat)


12

Long Way North

December 13(Fri) - December 28(Sat)


Eurasia Film Festival 2019

December 17(Tue) - December 18(Wed)


1

Ninomiya Kinjiro

January 2(Thu) - January 26(Sun)


Matthew Barney REDOUBT

January 11(Sat) - January 19(Sun)


2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2020

The Imagination of Time

February 7(Fri) - February 23(Sun)


   

APA AWARD 2020

48 Public Exhibition of Japan Advertising Photographers Association

February 29(Sat) - March 15(Sun)


 
3

History of Japanese Early Photography:  Kantō Region

Images of Japan, 1853-1912

March 3(Tue) - May 24(Sun)


Photography and Fashion (tentative)

March 3(Tue) - May 10(Sun)


Shirakawa Yoshikazu exhibition (tentative)

March 20(Fri) - May 17(Sun)


4
5
6
7
8
9