TOP MUSEUM
東京都写真美術館 TOKYO PHOTOGRAPHIC ART MUSEUM

개관시간 10:00-18:00

입관은 폐관 30분 전까지

상영에 관해서는 1층 상영시간을 참고해주세요

오늘은 개관 합니다 (10:00-18:00)

오늘은 개관 합니다 (10:00-18:00)

한국어

Calendar Mar. 2018 - Mar. 2019

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
3

The Magazine and the New Photography: Koga and Japanese Modernism

March 6(Tue) - May 6(Sun)


Geneses of Photography in Japan: Nagasaki

March 6(Tue) - May 6(Sun)


APA AWARD 2018

March 3(Sat) - March 18(Sun)


The Dog Bridegroom

March 3(Sat) - March 30(Fri)


Kiyosato Museum of Photographic Arts Basically. Forever.-2018-

March 24(Sat) - May 13(Sun)


Matthew Barney

March 31(Sat) - April 1(Sun)


4

Matthew Barney

Apr. 6, 8

Luis Buñuel

The Exterminating Angel , Viridiana, Simon of the desert

April 10(Tue) - April 22(Sun)


LAIKA

THE BOXTROLLS, KUBO and the TWO STRINGS, Coraline

Apr. 27—May. 6, 12, 13, 2018

5

Naito Masatoshi: Another World Unveiled

May 12(Sat) - July 16(Mon)


2018 The 43rd Exhibition of The JPS

May 19(Sat) - June 3(Sun)


Tomoyasu Murata

-Puppet Animation Exhibition

May 20(Sun) - May 27(Sun)


6

Paradise in Service

June 23(Sat) - July 13(Fri)


World Press Photo 2018

June 9(Sat) - August 5(Sun)


7

SUGIURA kunié: Aspiring Experiments

New York in 50 years

July 24(Tue) - September 24(Mon)


LA STRATEGIA DEL RAGNO

Il conformista, The Sheltering Sky, The Last Emperor

July 21(Sat) - August 10(Fri)


8

TOP Collection: Learning

The Fragments of Dreams

August 11(Sat) - November 4(Sun)


The Magic Lantern

A Short History of Light and Shadow

August 14(Tue) - October 14(Sun)


The Negotiator

Fight for Okinawa Reversion

August 11(Sat) - August 31(Fri)


9

THE 3 TENORS CINE-CONCERTS

“The 3 Tenors The Lost Concerts” “Carreras Domingo Pavarotti in Concert”

September 1(Sat) - September 21(Fri)


10

I know something about love, asian contemporary photography

October 2(Tue) - November 25(Sun)


New Cosmos of Photography 2018

October 27(Sat) - November 25(Sun)


11

Architecture × Photograph (Tentative)

November 10(Sat) - January 27(Sun)


12

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 15

Things So Faint But Real (Tentative)

December 1(Sat) - January 27(Sun)


MAICHAEL KENNA

A 45 Year Odyssey 1973-2018

December 1(Sat) - January 27(Sun)


1
2

The Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2019

February 8(Fri) - February 24(Sun)


3

The Origin of Photography from England & Scotland(Tentative)

March 5(Tue) - May 6(Mon)


SHIGA LIEKO

March 5(Tue) - May 6(Mon)


APA AWARD 2019

March 2(Sat) - March 17(Sun)


OISHI YOSHINO(Tentative)

March 23(Sat) - May 12(Sun)